Find it in South Canterbury
Category
Sub Category
Location
find by Business Name

What's On in South Canterbury


From major events right through to sports, theatre, concerts, carnivals, festivals and farmers markets, there's always something happening in South Canterbury!  

Browse events listings for detail or check the calendar view.  Whatever the season, there's always something happening and opportunities to get involved.

Organising an Event?
Use our Event Planning Hub  including:

All (22)
Showing 1 to 22 out of 22 results found
Event start:
Friday, 28 Jul 2017
Start Time:
09:00
Event end:
Saturday, 29 Jul 2017
End Time:
15:00
Artworks of Timaru and South Canterbury by Wayne Patrick
Event start:
Saturday, 29 Jul 2017
Start Time:
17:00
End Time:
20:30
Price From:
5.00
-
20.00
Earth & Sky's Cowan's Observatory in Lake Tekapo.
Event start:
Monday, 31 Jul 2017
Start Time:
18:00
End Time:
21:00
Price From:
35.00
Overwhelmed ? Don't know how to unplug? Life feels Chaotic and rushed ? Or just curious to learn more ?
Event start:
Friday, 4 Aug 2017
Start Time:
11:03
Event end:
Thursday, 14 Sep 2017
End Time:
11:03
Price From:
0.00
21 YORK STREET, TIMARU
Event start:
Sunday, 6 Aug 2017
Start Time:
14:00
Price From:
10.00
South Canterbury Savage Club presents their Variety Concert 2017
Event start:
Friday, 11 Aug 2017
Start Time:
18:30
End Time:
21:00
Price From:
5.00
-
10.00
Geraldine Cinema
Event start:
Friday, 11 Aug 2017
Start Time:
18:30
End Time:
21:00
Price From:
5.00
-
10.00
Twizel Events Centre, Market Place, Twizel
Event start:
Tuesday, 15 Aug 2017
Start Time:
17:45
End Time:
19:15
Price From:
59.00
MindfulMe Trade Union Centre Upstairs above St Johns, 56 Bank street, Timaru
Event start:
Wednesday, 16 Aug 2017
Start Time:
11:00
End Time:
12:30
Price From:
30.00
-
34.00
Theatre Royal, 118-122 Strafford street, Timaru
Event start:
Friday, 18 Aug 2017
Start Time:
19:00
End Time:
23:30
Celebrate business excellence at the annual business excellence awards
Event start:
Friday, 1 Sep 2017
Event end:
Saturday, 16 Sep 2017
Price From:
35.00
-
40.00
The Playhouse Theatre, 198 Church Street, Timaru
Event start:
Friday, 1 Sep 2017
Start Time:
09:30
Price Upto:
25.00
Southern Trust Events Centre, Lounge Morgans Road Timaru
Event start:
Thursday, 7 Sep 2017
Start Time:
09:00
Event end:
Friday, 8 Sep 2017
End Time:
02:00
Price From:
320.00
Caroline Bay Hall
Event start:
Saturday, 30 Sep 2017
Price From:
25.00
Visiting gardens in Timaru
Event start:
Saturday, 30 Sep 2017
Start Time:
07:00
Price From:
35.00
-
1500.00
Morgans Road Events Centre
Event start:
Sunday, 1 Oct 2017
Start Time:
10:00
Price From:
1.00
-
5000.00
Botanic Gardens, Queen St TIMARU
Event start:
Saturday, 4 Nov 2017
Start Time:
09:00
Our Community Event is held in our main street at Pleasant Point
Event start:
Wednesday, 15 Nov 2017
Start Time:
19:00
End Time:
21:00
Price From:
10.00
Caroline Bay Hall
Event start:
Friday, 1 Dec 2017
Start Time:
15:00
Event end:
Saturday, 2 Dec 2017
End Time:
16:00
Price Upto:
25.00
Hospice South Canterbury once again take you on a tour through a diverse selection of fabulous homes and gardens
Event start:
Saturday, 16 Dec 2017
Start Time:
18:00
End Time:
20:00
Wow this is our 10th annual Christmas on the Bay extravaganza. A true family affair.... Gold coin donation
Event start:
Tuesday, 26 Dec 2017
Start Time:
10:09
Event end:
Sunday, 7 Jan 2018
End Time:
10:09
Price From:
0.00
Caroline Bay, Timaru No Entry Fee. Free Entertainment on daily at 2pm & 7pm. games & rides operating from 11am daily. Mini Golf $5 per person. Other activities for all age groups at family prices. Great fireworks display NYE.
Event start:
Friday, 16 Mar 2018
Event end:
Sunday, 18 Mar 2018
Price Upto:
35.00
The Caroline Bay rock and Hop. 3 Days of nostalgic fun.
Showing 1 to 22 out of 22 results found
site maplegal information | login
evoSuite Tourism Marketing Software | Web Design by ReserveGroup
Scroll To Top