Find it in South Canterbury
Category
Sub Category
Location
find by Business Name

What's On in South Canterbury


From major events right through to sports, theatre, concerts, carnivals, festivals and farmers markets, there's always something happening in South Canterbury.

Browse events listings for detail or check the calendar view.  Whatever the season, there's always something happening and opportunities to get involved.

Organising an Event?
Use our Event Planning Hub  including:

Proudly sponsored by:

All (3116)
Showing 1 to 30 out of 32 results found
Select Page
1 2
Event start:
Friday, 27 Jul 2018
Start Time:
11:00
Event end:
Monday, 6 Sep 2021
End Time:
11:00
Price From:
0.00
21 York Street, Timaru
Event start:
Friday, 30 Nov 2018
Start Time:
11:03
Event end:
Thursday, 31 Jan 2019
End Time:
11:03
Price From:
0.00
21 York Street ,Timaru.
Event start:
Friday, 14 Dec 2018
Event end:
Monday, 24 Dec 2018
Price From:
5.00
-
20.00
Aidan Theatre, 28 Latter St
Event start:
Wednesday, 19 Dec 2018
Start Time:
13:00
End Time:
15:00
Geraldine Scout Den
Event start:
Friday, 21 Dec 2018
Start Time:
16:30
End Time:
20:00
Royal Arcade, Timaru
Event start:
Friday, 21 Dec 2018
Start Time:
17:00
End Time:
20:00
Talbot Street, Geraldine
Event start:
Friday, 21 Dec 2018
Start Time:
19:00
End Time:
20:00
Pleasant Point Township, 97 Main Rd, Pleasant Point, South Canterbury
Event start:
Saturday, 22 Dec 2018
Start Time:
18:00
End Time:
20:00
This our 11th annual Christmas outdoor concert is set to go off with a bang. We're super excited to announce Jackie Clarke & Frankie Stevens will dual MC/Entertain our musical extravaganza......
Event start:
Saturday, 22 Dec 2018
Start Time:
21:00
Event end:
Monday, 24 Dec 2018
End Time:
23:00
Life Church, 134 Morgans Road, Timaru
Event start:
Tuesday, 25 Dec 2018
Start Time:
12:00
End Time:
14:30
All welcome to share in this community Christmas Dinner. Venue: St Patrick’s Hall, Cameron Street, Waimate
Event start:
Tuesday, 25 Dec 2018
Start Time:
12:00
End Time:
15:00
Price From:
0.00
Caroline Bay Hall, Timaru
Event start:
Wednesday, 26 Dec 2018
Event end:
Sunday, 6 Jan 2019
Caroline Bay, Timaru
Event start:
Sunday, 6 Jan 2019
Start Time:
14:00
End Time:
15:00
Caroline Bay, Timaru
Event start:
Friday, 11 Jan 2019
Event end:
Sunday, 13 Jan 2019
Caroline Bay, Timaru
Event start:
Saturday, 12 Jan 2019
Event end:
Sunday, 13 Jan 2019
Levels International Raceway, Timaru
Event start:
Monday, 14 Jan 2019
Event end:
Friday, 18 Jan 2019
South Canterbury Drama League, 198 Church Street, Timaru
Event start:
Monday, 21 Jan 2019
Start Time:
08:30
Event end:
Friday, 25 Jan 2019
End Time:
17:00
Price From:
15.00
-
170.00
The Southern Trust Events Centre Aorangi Park, Morgns Road TIMARU
Event start:
Friday, 25 Jan 2019
Start Time:
09:00
Event end:
Sunday, 27 Jan 2019
End Time:
17:00
Levels Raceway, Falvey Road, Levels, Timaru
Event start:
Saturday, 26 Jan 2019
Start Time:
16:00
End Time:
22:00
Caroline Bay Soundshell
Event start:
Tuesday, 5 Feb 2019
Start Time:
19:00
End Time:
22:00
Geraldine Primary School Hall
Event start:
Saturday, 9 Feb 2019
Start Time:
11:00
End Time:
18:00
222 Mt Horrible Road, Timaru, New Zealand
Event start:
Saturday, 9 Feb 2019
Start Time:
14:00
Event end:
Sunday, 10 Feb 2019
End Time:
16:00
Caroline Bay Hall, Caroline Bay, Timaru
Event start:
Saturday, 16 Feb 2019
Start Time:
10:00
End Time:
15:00
A Pinc & Steel Cancer Rehabilitation Trust Fundraiser. A team event of stand up paddle-boarding and obstacle beach challenges. Boards provided - no experience necessary. Entries close Monday 11 Feb 2019
Event start:
Saturday, 23 Feb 2019
Start Time:
09:00
End Time:
17:00
Levels Raceway, Falvey Road, Levels, Timaru
Event start:
Saturday, 23 Feb 2019
Start Time:
12:00
End Time:
17:00
Market Place, Twizel
Event start:
Sunday, 3 Mar 2019
Start Time:
10:00
End Time:
14:00
Caroline Bay hall and grounds.
Event start:
Saturday, 9 Mar 2019
Start Time:
09:00
End Time:
17:00
Levels Raceway, Falvey Road, Levels, Timaru
Event start:
Friday, 15 Mar 2019
Start Time:
09:00
Event end:
Sunday, 17 Mar 2019
End Time:
12:00
Price From:
2.00
-
40.00
To be held at the gorgeous Caroline Bay. Vehicles will all congregate here before heading out on various cruises and will of course be on display at the Saturday Gala Day Show and Shine Competition. Such an iconic venue for what is fast becoming an iconic show.
Event start:
Saturday, 6 Apr 2019
Start Time:
09:00
End Time:
17:00
Levels Raceway, Falvey Road, Levels, Timaru
Event start:
Saturday, 27 Apr 2019
Start Time:
14:00
Event end:
Sunday, 28 Apr 2019
End Time:
16:00
Caroline Bay Hall, Caroline Bay, Timaru
Showing 1 to 30 out of 32 results found
Select Page
1 2
site maplegal information | login
evoSuite Tourism Marketing Software | Strategic Marketing by Blue Ocean Marketing
Scroll To Top