Find it in South Canterbury
Category
Sub Category
Location
find by Business Name

What's On in South Canterbury


From major events right through to sports, theatre, concerts, carnivals, festivals and farmers markets, there's always something happening in South Canterbury.

Browse events listings for detail or check the calendar view.  Whatever the season, there's always something happening and opportunities to get involved.

Organising an Event?
Use our Event Planning Hub  including:

Proudly sponsored by:

All (3179)
Showing 1 to 15 out of 15 results found
Event start:
Friday, 15 Mar 2019
Start Time:
19:30
Event end:
Friday, 22 Mar 2019
End Time:
19:30
Price From:
24.00
-
28.00
The Playhouse, Church Street, Timaru.
Event start:
Wednesday, 27 Mar 2019
Start Time:
10:00
End Time:
14:00
Discover why Western marketing methods fail when marketing to Chinese visitors and consumers. Learn what’s different about the way they plan travel, trust content, and shop.
Event start:
Friday, 29 Mar 2019
Start Time:
18:00
End Time:
22:00
Price From:
25.00
The Oxford is supporting a fundraiser for Jono Nelson to help him get to the Paralympics via the world champs.
Event start:
Wednesday, 3 Apr 2019
Start Time:
10:00
End Time:
16:30
To inspire innovation, develop leadership and showcase New Zealand best business practices.
Event start:
Saturday, 6 Apr 2019
Start Time:
09:00
End Time:
17:00
Levels Raceway, Falvey Road, Levels, Timaru
Event start:
Wednesday, 10 Apr 2019
Start Time:
17:30
End Time:
19:00
South Canterbury Club 1 The Terrace Timaru
Event start:
Saturday, 20 Apr 2019
Start Time:
08:00
Event end:
Sunday, 21 Apr 2019
End Time:
08:00
Price From:
6.00
-
15.00
Caroline Bay Hall. Caroline Bay Community Lounge. RSA Timaru
Event start:
Saturday, 27 Apr 2019
Start Time:
14:00
Event end:
Sunday, 28 Apr 2019
End Time:
16:00
Caroline Bay Hall, Caroline Bay, Timaru
Event start:
Sunday, 12 May 2019
Start Time:
18:00
End Time:
20:15
Price From:
17.00
-
22.00
We're on a mission- sharing the best cycling short films from around the world with you! Treating pedal punters to a treasure trove of movies with everything a cycling centric audience could want- action, drama, humour and plenty of inspiration.
Event start:
Friday, 17 May 2019
Start Time:
06:00
End Time:
10:30
The Southern Trust Events Centre Aorangi Park Morgans Road, Timaru
Event start:
Sunday, 8 Sep 2019
Start Time:
14:00
End Time:
17:00
Caroline Bay Community Lounge 1 Virtue Avenue, Timaru
Event start:
Friday, 13 Sep 2019
Event end:
Sunday, 15 Sep 2019
Price From:
0.00
-
5.00
Southern Trust Events Centre, 70 Morgans Road Timaru 7910
Event start:
Monday, 14 Oct 2019
Event end:
Tuesday, 22 Oct 2019
Timaru Squash Club Brunswick Street Timaru
Event start:
Monday, 4 Nov 2019
Start Time:
10:00
End Time:
12:30
Timaru District Council, 2 King George Place, Timaru, New Zealand
Event start:
Friday, 15 Nov 2019
Event end:
Monday, 18 Nov 2019
Convention will be based in Timaru with bus trips out Saturday and Monday to visit gardens, Sunday will be a learning day with speakers. Non members welcome to attend the weekend
Showing 1 to 15 out of 15 results found
site maplegal information | login
evoSuite Tourism Marketing Software | Strategic Marketing by Blue Ocean Marketing
Scroll To Top