Find it in South Canterbury
Category
Sub Category
Location
find by Business Name

What's On in South Canterbury


From major events right through to sports, theatre, concerts, carnivals, festivals and farmers markets, there's always something happening in South Canterbury.

Browse events listings for detail or check the calendar view.  Whatever the season, there's always something happening and opportunities to get involved.

Organising an Event?
Use our Event Planning Hub  including:


All (3281)
Showing 1 to 21 out of 21 results found
Event start:
Monday, 8 Apr 2019
Event end:
Monday, 6 Apr 2020
Price From:
5.00
Methodist church hall, North Street.
Event start:
Monday, 2 Sep 2019
Event end:
Monday, 30 Sep 2019
RSM Law Timpany Walton Gresson Dorman & Co
Event start:
Thursday, 12 Sep 2019
Start Time:
11:03
Event end:
Sunday, 31 Oct 2021
End Time:
11:03
Price From:
0.00
York street gallery of fine art 21 york street Timaru 7910
Event start:
Tuesday, 17 Sep 2019
Start Time:
17:45
End Time:
20:00
Price From:
0.00
The Chamber will be hosting a meet the candidates event for the 2019 local elections that you won’t want to miss including the Mayoral, Councillor and ECAN candidates.
Event start:
Wednesday, 18 Sep 2019
Start Time:
10:00
Event end:
Thursday, 19 Sep 2019
End Time:
16:00
This advanced training course reviews the role of the representative and builds on the skills, knowledge and competences developed in the Essential Training for Health and Safety Representatives Stage 1.
Event start:
Saturday, 28 Sep 2019
Start Time:
19:30
End Time:
22:03
Price From:
0.00
The Green Man at Peel Forest
Event start:
Sunday, 29 Sep 2019
Start Time:
01:30
End Time:
04:00
29TH SEPTEMBER 2019 WORLDWIDE CLASSIC & VINTAGE STYLE MOTORCYCLES UNITE FOR PROSTATE CANCER RESEARCH AND MEN'S MENTAL HEALTH SUPPORTING THE MOVEMBER FOUNDATION
Event start:
Wednesday, 2 Oct 2019
Start Time:
18:00
End Time:
21:00
Price From:
30.00
West End Hall Maltby Avenue Timaru
Event start:
Monday, 7 Oct 2019
Start Time:
08:30
Event end:
Friday, 11 Oct 2019
End Time:
17:00
Price From:
15.00
-
170.00
The Southern Trust Events Centre Aorangi Park 70 Morgans Road Timaru
Event start:
Monday, 14 Oct 2019
Event end:
Tuesday, 22 Oct 2019
Timaru Squash Club Brunswick Street Timaru
Event start:
Friday, 1 Nov 2019
Start Time:
19:00
Price From:
40.00
Join us for a hilarious night of Bingo! One night only. A fundraiser for family works. Ticket includes supper and bingo card. Rraffles, lucky draws, mystery auction, prizes for best dressed. Cash bar.
Event start:
Monday, 4 Nov 2019
Start Time:
10:00
End Time:
12:30
Timaru District Council, 2 King George Place, Timaru, New Zealand
Event start:
Saturday, 9 Nov 2019
Price From:
5.00
Caroline Bay Hall, Virtue Ave, TIMARU and Caroline Bay Community Lounge, Virtue Ave, TIMARU
Event start:
Saturday, 9 Nov 2019
Start Time:
10:00
End Time:
15:00
Main Street of Pleasant Point
Event start:
Sunday, 10 Nov 2019
Start Time:
10:00
Price From:
0.00
A men's health fundraiser and a fun, family, free event for all ages
Event start:
Friday, 15 Nov 2019
Event end:
Monday, 18 Nov 2019
Convention will be based in Timaru with bus trips out Saturday and Monday to visit gardens, Sunday will be a learning day with speakers. Non members welcome to attend the weekend
Event start:
Saturday, 23 Nov 2019
Start Time:
18:00
Event end:
Sunday, 24 Nov 2019
End Time:
12:00
Price From:
60.00
Caroline Bay Hall
Event start:
Friday, 29 Nov 2019
Start Time:
09:00
Event end:
Sunday, 1 Dec 2019
End Time:
16:00
Price From:
0.00
-
10.00
Levels International Raceway, Timaru
Event start:
Friday, 6 Dec 2019
Start Time:
18:00
End Time:
20:00
Talbot Street and Geraldine Domain, Geraldine
Event start:
Sunday, 15 Dec 2019
Start Time:
13:30
End Time:
16:00
Waimate Event Centre is 2 years old! Come along to join the celebration. It's free!
Event start:
Thursday, 13 Feb 2020
Start Time:
07:00
Event end:
Saturday, 15 Feb 2020
End Time:
14:00
Ride starts in Timaru, travels through to Lake Tekapo and then onwards to Kurow and return back to Timaru.
Showing 1 to 21 out of 21 results found
site maplegal information | login
Strategic Marketing by BlueOcean - Shift, Shape, Act
Scroll To Top