Find it in South Canterbury
Category
Sub Category
Location
find by Business Name

What's On in South Canterbury


From major events right through to sports, theatre, concerts, carnivals, festivals and farmers markets, there's always something happening in South Canterbury!  

Browse events listings for detail or check the calendar view.  Whatever the season, there's always something happening and opportunities to get involved.

Organising an Event?
Use our Event Planning Hub  including:

All (2853)
Showing 1 to 28 out of 28 results found
Event start:
Monday, 18 Dec 2017
Start Time:
08:00
Event end:
Tuesday, 30 Jan 2018
End Time:
18:00
Price From:
35.00
-
40.00
Chipmunks Timaru 7 Stafford Street Timaru
Event start:
Wednesday, 10 Jan 2018
Start Time:
08:15
Event end:
Friday, 26 Jan 2018
End Time:
05:00
South School Hall timaru
Event start:
Monday, 15 Jan 2018
Start Time:
08:30
Event end:
Friday, 19 Jan 2018
End Time:
05:00
Price From:
15.00
-
170.00
The Southern trust Events Centre Morgans Road Timaru
Event start:
Friday, 26 Jan 2018
Start Time:
09:00
Event end:
Sunday, 28 Jan 2018
End Time:
17:00
Levels Raceway, Falvey Road, Levels, Timaru
Event start:
Sunday, 28 Jan 2018
Start Time:
14:00
End Time:
16:30
Price Upto:
5.00
Smokeys Country Music Afternoon Waihi Lodge Function Centre Shaw Street Geraldine
Event start:
Thursday, 1 Feb 2018
Event end:
Wednesday, 28 Feb 2018
Price From:
0.00
The Aotearoa Bike Challenge is a fun, free competition that’s all about seeing which workplaces can get the most people to ride a bike for just 10 minutes or more.
Event start:
Tuesday, 6 Feb 2018
Start Time:
19:00
Price From:
0.00
-
45.00
Sacred Heart Basilica, Timaru
Event start:
Friday, 9 Feb 2018
Start Time:
09:00
Event end:
Sunday, 11 Feb 2018
End Time:
17:00
Levels Raceway, Falvey Road, Levels, Timaru
Event start:
Saturday, 17 Feb 2018
Start Time:
19:00
End Time:
22:00
South Canterbury Museum grounds, Perth Street, downtown Timaru
Event start:
Sunday, 18 Feb 2018
Start Time:
10:00
Due to unforeseen circumstances Waimate Rodeo Club have had to change the date of their rodeo to Sunday 18th Feb 2018 The event is to be held at the A & P Showground, Gorge Road. Waimate. Great fun for the family. Slacks start 10:00 am. No dogs please. All welcome.
Event start:
Sunday, 18 Feb 2018
Start Time:
10:00
End Time:
16:00
Price From:
10.00
-
35.00
Caroline Bay and Beach (Marine Parade end)
Event start:
Wednesday, 21 Feb 2018
Start Time:
11:00
End Time:
13:00
Price From:
28.50
-
35.00
Theatre Royal, 122 Stafford street
Event start:
Saturday, 24 Feb 2018
Start Time:
12:00
End Time:
17:00
Price From:
0.00
-
15.00
Market Place, Twizel
Event start:
Saturday, 24 Feb 2018
Start Time:
14:00
Event end:
Sunday, 25 Feb 2018
End Time:
16:00
Caroline Bay Hall, Timaru
Event start:
Saturday, 3 Mar 2018
Start Time:
09:00
Event end:
Sunday, 4 Mar 2018
End Time:
17:00
Levels Raceway, Falvey Road, Levels, Timaru
Event start:
Friday, 9 Mar 2018
Start Time:
08:00
Event end:
Saturday, 10 Mar 2018
End Time:
05:00
Price From:
25.00
-
200.00
Fans witness the D1NZ National Drifting Championship returning to Levels Raceway.
Event start:
Saturday, 10 Mar 2018
Start Time:
10:00
End Time:
22:00
Geraldine Rugby Club
Event start:
Friday, 16 Mar 2018
Event end:
Sunday, 18 Mar 2018
Price Upto:
35.00
The Caroline Bay rock and Hop. 3 Days of nostalgic fun.
Event start:
Friday, 16 Mar 2018
Start Time:
09:30
Price From:
25.00
Southern Trust Events Centre Lounge. Morgans Road Timaru
Event start:
Saturday, 24 Mar 2018
Start Time:
09:00
End Time:
17:00
Levels Raceway, Falvey Road, Levels, Timaru
Event start:
Wednesday, 28 Mar 2018
Start Time:
11:00
End Time:
13:00
Price From:
28.50
-
35.00
Theatre Royal, 122 Stafford street
Event start:
Saturday, 7 Apr 2018
Event end:
Sunday, 22 Apr 2018
Aigantighe Gallery 49 Wai-iti Road Timaru
Event start:
Sunday, 8 Apr 2018
South Canterbury A&P Showgrounds, Waimate.
Event start:
Saturday, 21 Apr 2018
Start Time:
09:00
Event end:
Sunday, 22 Apr 2018
End Time:
16:00
Price From:
10.00
Anzac in Action 2018 will be held once again at the Rangitata Island Aerodrome on Brodie Road.
Event start:
Saturday, 28 Apr 2018
Start Time:
14:00
Event end:
Sunday, 29 Apr 2018
End Time:
16:00
Caroline Bay Hall, Timaru
Event start:
Wednesday, 2 May 2018
Start Time:
11:00
End Time:
13:00
Price From:
28.50
-
35.00
Theatre Royal, 122 Stafford street
Event start:
Saturday, 6 Oct 2018
Start Time:
10:00
Price From:
5.00
-
25.00
Visiting gardens in Timaru and Washdyke areas
Event start:
Sunday, 7 Oct 2018
Start Time:
11:00
Timaru Botanic Gardens, Queen St, Timaru
Showing 1 to 28 out of 28 results found
site maplegal information | login
evoSuite Tourism Marketing Software | Web Design by ReserveGroup
Scroll To Top