Find it in South Canterbury
Category
Sub Category
Location
find by Business Name

What's On in South Canterbury


From major events right through to sports, theatre, concerts, carnivals, festivals and farmers markets, there's always something happening in South Canterbury.

Browse events listings for detail or check the calendar view.  Whatever the season, there's always something happening and opportunities to get involved.

Organising an Event?
Use our Event Planning Hub  including:

Proudly sponsored by:

All (3265)
Showing 1 to 17 out of 17 results found
Event start:
Monday, 8 Apr 2019
Event end:
Monday, 6 Apr 2020
Price From:
5.00
Methodist church hall, North Street.
Event start:
Saturday, 17 Aug 2019
Start Time:
20:00
Event end:
Sunday, 18 Aug 2019
End Time:
17:00
Price From:
30.00
Geraldine Players Lodge 102 Talbot St, Geraldine
Event start:
Saturday, 24 Aug 2019
Start Time:
08:00
End Time:
17:00
Highland dancing 1 day competition. All welcome.
Event start:
Saturday, 24 Aug 2019
Start Time:
09:00
End Time:
12:00
There will be a static display of cars to raise funds for the Cancer Society.
Event start:
Saturday, 24 Aug 2019
Start Time:
19:00
Price From:
20.00
Barton Rural Home and School Committee are throwing their annual Casino night, held at the school. The night includes horse races (with mini horses!), black jack, roulette, and lots of fun and laughter.
Event start:
Sunday, 25 Aug 2019
Start Time:
10:00
End Time:
14:00
Celtic Sports Centre - cnr of Brown Street and Craigie Avenue Timaru
Event start:
Saturday, 31 Aug 2019
Start Time:
18:00
The second annual cocktail evening and charity auction to benefit the Aoraki Mount Cook Museum Trust
Event start:
Sunday, 8 Sep 2019
Start Time:
14:00
End Time:
17:00
Caroline Bay Community Lounge 1 Virtue Avenue, Timaru
Event start:
Friday, 13 Sep 2019
Event end:
Sunday, 15 Sep 2019
Price From:
0.00
-
5.00
Southern Trust Events Centre, 70 Morgans Road Timaru 7910
Event start:
Sunday, 29 Sep 2019
Start Time:
01:30
End Time:
04:00
29TH SEPTEMBER 2019 WORLDWIDE CLASSIC & VINTAGE STYLE MOTORCYCLES UNITE FOR PROSTATE CANCER RESEARCH AND MEN'S MENTAL HEALTH SUPPORTING THE MOVEMBER FOUNDATION
Event start:
Monday, 14 Oct 2019
Event end:
Tuesday, 22 Oct 2019
Timaru Squash Club Brunswick Street Timaru
Event start:
Monday, 4 Nov 2019
Start Time:
10:00
End Time:
12:30
Timaru District Council, 2 King George Place, Timaru, New Zealand
Event start:
Saturday, 9 Nov 2019
Price From:
5.00
Caroline Bay Hall, Virtue Ave, TIMARU and Caroline Bay Community Lounge, Virtue Ave, TIMARU
Event start:
Sunday, 10 Nov 2019
Start Time:
10:00
Price From:
0.00
A men's health fundraiser and a fun, family, free event for all ages
Event start:
Friday, 15 Nov 2019
Event end:
Monday, 18 Nov 2019
Convention will be based in Timaru with bus trips out Saturday and Monday to visit gardens, Sunday will be a learning day with speakers. Non members welcome to attend the weekend
Event start:
Saturday, 23 Nov 2019
Start Time:
18:00
Event end:
Sunday, 24 Nov 2019
End Time:
12:00
Price From:
60.00
Caroline Bay Hall
Event start:
Friday, 6 Dec 2019
Start Time:
18:00
End Time:
20:00
Talbot Street and Geraldine Domain, Geraldine
Showing 1 to 17 out of 17 results found
site maplegal information | login
Strategic Marketing by BlueOcean - Shift, Shape, Act
Scroll To Top