Find it in South Canterbury
Category
Sub Category
Location
find by Business Name

What's On in South Canterbury


From major events right through to sports, theatre, concerts, carnivals, festivals and farmers markets, there's always something happening in South Canterbury!  

Browse events listings for detail or check the calendar view.  Whatever the season, there's always something happening and opportunities to get involved.

Organising an Event?
Use our Event Planning Hub  including:

Proudly sponsored by:

All (3039)
Showing 1 to 30 out of 42 results found
Select Page
1 2
Event start:
Friday, 27 Jul 2018
Start Time:
11:00
Event end:
Monday, 6 Sep 2021
End Time:
11:00
Price From:
0.00
21 York Street, Timaru
Event start:
Friday, 14 Sep 2018
Start Time:
11:03
Event end:
Thursday, 18 Oct 2018
End Time:
11:03
21 york Street, Timaru
Event start:
Wednesday, 19 Sep 2018
Start Time:
09:30
End Time:
12:30
Price From:
195.00
-
285.00
South Canterbury Chamber of Commerce 3 Sophia Street Timaru
Event start:
Thursday, 20 Sep 2018
Start Time:
10:00
End Time:
12:30
South Canterbury Chamber of Commerce Training, 3 Sophia Street, Timaru
Event start:
Friday, 21 Sep 2018
Start Time:
07:30
Event end:
Saturday, 29 Sep 2018
End Time:
10:00
Price From:
35.00
-
49.00
The Timaru Theatre Royal, Stafford Street, Timaru
Event start:
Saturday, 22 Sep 2018
Start Time:
20:00
Price From:
25.00
-
50.00
ST Pats Hall, Cameron St, Waimate
Event start:
Monday, 24 Sep 2018
Start Time:
14:00
End Time:
17:00
Price From:
0.00
355 Gleniti Rd. Gleniti Playcentre rooms and St Stephan's Church hall.
Event start:
Thursday, 27 Sep 2018
Start Time:
10:00
End Time:
12:30
Price From:
143.75
-
189.75
South Canterbury Chamber of Commerce Training, 3 Sophia Street, Timaru
Event start:
Thursday, 27 Sep 2018
Start Time:
17:30
End Time:
19:00
Ara Institute of Canterbury, Timaru
Event start:
Sunday, 30 Sep 2018
Start Time:
11:00
End Time:
15:00
Starting from Timaru Piazza and finishing at Speights Ale House
Event start:
Monday, 1 Oct 2018
Start Time:
08:30
Event end:
Friday, 5 Oct 2018
End Time:
05:00
Price From:
15.00
-
170.00
The Southern Trust Events Centre 70 Morgans Road, Timaru
Event start:
Thursday, 4 Oct 2018
Start Time:
09:00
End Time:
17:30
Price From:
95.00
-
110.00
The Workshop is held at the Geraldine Academy of Performance & Arts, 79 Talbot St, Geraldine
Event start:
Friday, 5 Oct 2018
Event end:
Sunday, 14 Oct 2018
Games Hub at Caroline Bay, Timaru and sports played at 30 other venues around Timaru.
Event start:
Saturday, 6 Oct 2018
Start Time:
10:00
Price From:
5.00
-
25.00
Visiting gardens in Timaru and Washdyke areas
Event start:
Sunday, 7 Oct 2018
Start Time:
11:00
Timaru Botanic Gardens, Queen St, Timaru
Event start:
Sunday, 7 Oct 2018
Start Time:
11:00
Price From:
1.00
-
2.00
Alzheimers SC Spring Glory Weekend
Event start:
Saturday, 13 Oct 2018
Start Time:
09:00
End Time:
17:00
Levels Raceway, Levels, Timaru
Event start:
Wednesday, 17 Oct 2018
Start Time:
10:00
Event end:
Thursday, 18 Oct 2018
End Time:
16:00
South Canterbury Chamber of Commerce Training
Event start:
Friday, 19 Oct 2018
Event end:
Sunday, 21 Oct 2018
Caroline Bay Hardcourt Bike Polo Court
Event start:
Saturday, 20 Oct 2018
Event end:
Sunday, 21 Oct 2018
Twizel
Event start:
Saturday, 27 Oct 2018
Start Time:
18:00
End Time:
21:00
Southern Trust Event Centre, Morgans Road, Timaru.
Event start:
Wednesday, 31 Oct 2018
Start Time:
09:00
End Time:
16:00
South Canterbury Chamber of Commerce Training
Event start:
Saturday, 3 Nov 2018
Start Time:
10:00
Get To The Point
Event start:
Saturday, 3 Nov 2018
Start Time:
10:00
End Time:
17:00
Price From:
5.00
Caroline Bay Hall AND Caroline Bay Community Lounge Timaru
Event start:
Sunday, 4 Nov 2018
Start Time:
13:00
End Time:
14:30
Community Lounge, Caroline Bay, Timaru
Event start:
Tuesday, 6 Nov 2018
Start Time:
10:00
Event end:
Wednesday, 7 Nov 2018
End Time:
12:30
South Canterbury Chamber of Commerce Training
Event start:
Wednesday, 7 Nov 2018
Start Time:
19:00
End Time:
21:00
Price From:
10.00
Caroline Bay Hall Timaru
Event start:
Saturday, 10 Nov 2018
Start Time:
09:00
End Time:
17:00
Levels Raceway, Falvey Road, Levels, Timaru
Event start:
Tuesday, 13 Nov 2018
Start Time:
17:30
Price From:
0.00
Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Trade negotiators are joining us to present on a European Union – New Zealand free trade agreement and other current and prospective trade negotiations. The presentation will be followed by time for questions and answers
Event start:
Friday, 16 Nov 2018
Start Time:
12:00
Event end:
Sunday, 18 Nov 2018
End Time:
18:00
Price From:
25.00
16 - 17th November 2018 - Levels raceway Timaru 18th November - Southern Trust Centre - Timaru
Showing 1 to 30 out of 42 results found
Select Page
1 2
site maplegal information | login
evoSuite Tourism Marketing Software | Strategic Marketing by Blue Ocean Marketing
Scroll To Top