Find it in South Canterbury
Category
Sub Category
Location
find by Business Name
Showing 1 to 16 out of 16 results found
Posted:
Friday, 6 Dec 2019
18:00
Talbot Street and Geraldine Domain, Geraldine
Posted:
Friday, 15 Nov 2019
Convention will be based in Timaru with bus trips out Saturday and Monday to visit gardens, Sunday will be a learning day with speakers. Non members welcome to attend the weekend
Posted:
Saturday, 9 Nov 2019
Price From:
5.00
Caroline Bay Hall, Virtue Ave, TIMARU and Caroline Bay Community Lounge, Virtue Ave, TIMARU
Posted:
Monday, 4 Nov 2019
10:00
Timaru District Council, 2 King George Place, Timaru, New Zealand
Posted:
Friday, 13 Sep 2019
Price From:
0.00
-
5.00
Southern Trust Events Centre, 70 Morgans Road Timaru 7910
Posted:
Sunday, 8 Sep 2019
14:00
Caroline Bay Community Lounge 1 Virtue Avenue, Timaru
Posted:
Saturday, 17 Aug 2019
20:00
Price From:
30.00
Geraldine Players Lodge 102 Talbot St, Geraldine
Posted:
Friday, 16 Aug 2019
20:00
Price From:
30.00
Kingsdown Manor 10 Bristol Road RD1 Timaru
Posted:
Saturday, 3 Aug 2019
09:30
Price From:
150.00
-
250.00
TBC - Downtown Timaru
Posted:
Friday, 2 Aug 2019
18:00
Moraine Lodge Mt Cook Lakeside Retreat 86 Mt Cook Road (SH80) Lake Pukaki 7999
Posted:
Tuesday, 30 Jul 2019
17:30
Price From:
0.00
Seven Oaks Reception Centre
Posted:
Monday, 22 Jul 2019
19:00
Price From:
0.00
Timaru Parents Centre, 38 Stafford St, Timaru
Posted:
Sunday, 21 Jul 2019
10:00
Timaru South School Hall, Queen Street, Timaru
Posted:
Friday, 28 Jun 2019
11:03
Price From:
0.00
21 York Street, Timaru 7910
Posted:
Monday, 8 Apr 2019
Price From:
5.00
Methodist church hall, North Street.
Showing 1 to 16 out of 16 results found
site maplegal information | login
Strategic Marketing by BlueOcean - Shift, Shape, Act
Scroll To Top